The Parker County Chamber Ambassadors are volunteers from the community that serve on welcome committees, help with membership campaigns, host ribbon cuttings and act as public relations liaisons related to networking/social events sponsored by the Chamber.

Current Chamber Ambassadors

  • Tanya Hodges, PlainsCapital Bank and 2024 Ambassador Chair
  • Paul Bruns, First Financial Bank (2023)
  • Misty Engel, Galbreaith Pickard Hilltop Chapel & Event Center (2023)
  • Joe Glover, ADT Security Services (2011)
  • Megan Hendricks, Moss Insurance Group (2022)
  • Dylan Kring, Wolf Construction (2022)
  • Molley Michel, Goosehead Insurance Agency (2018)
  • Sherry Mothershead, Charitable Realty - Lori Fowler (2022)
  • JD Newton, Financial Advisor for Edward Jones (2020)
  • Karina Pappas, C & K Designs, LLC (2019)
  • Suzanna Ravin, Delta South West Funding (2023)
  • Pam Snowden, Realty World Professionals (2008)
  • Joni Alexander, Bryan Insurance Agency (2023)
  • Jennifer Walker, Bevis Family Pest Services (2023)
  • Mary Ann Wooldridge, Lynch Legacy eXp (2021)
  • Belinda Dickard, Lightfoot Mechanical (2011)
  • Matthew Clark, First Bank Texas
  • Sumner Haye, JRJ Construction, Inc.
  • Joe Walker, CFP®, CEPA®, Edward Jones, Financial Advisor


Honorary Ambassadors:
Linda Jackson, Budget Blinds
Danny Page, Individual